





Diploma

is awarded to

Jakub Lojda, Richard Panek and Zdenek Kotasek

for the Regular Paper "Automatically-Designed Fault-Tolerant Systems: Failed Partitions Recovery" on IEEE EWDTS 2021 and outstanding contribution in Design & Test

Chairs of EWDTS 2021

Yervant Zorian Vladimir Hahanov





Batumi, Georgia, 13 September 2021